Holcomb Woods Roswell GA

Property Overview

Address

1000 Holcomb Woods Parkway
Roswell , GA 30076

Overview

Holcomb Woods consists of four, one-story buildings totaling over 240,000 square feet of creative office space in Roswell, Georgia. Holcomb Woods is located conveniently off of Holcomb Bridge Road along Georgia 400 just north of Atlanta, Holcomb Woods offers abundant amenities in a creative office environment. 

Features & Amenities

Park-like setting with ample 4.2/1,000 SF parking

Monument signage opportunity

Ample outdoor spaces

State-of-the-art fitness center with lounge area/game room

Direct access to Big Creek Park/Greenway

Newly renovated

16 - 18' ceiling heights for creative spaces and 9' heights for traditional layouts

Property brochure

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage team

Heather Lamb

Colliers
404 574 1913 heather.lamb@colliers.com

Jessica Doyle

Colliers
404 877 9262 jessica.doyle@colliers.com

Mark Maggard

Colliers
404 574 1097 mark.maggard@colliers.com

Property Contacts

Tenant Services

Property Management / Contact Info

  • Kathie Coldmon - Assistant Property Manager

    678.587.5344 | kathie.coldmon@dilweg.com
  • Jaime Nance - Property Manager

    678.587.5344 | jaime.nance@dilweg.com
  • Jacob Collins - Engineer

    678.587.5344 | jacob.collins@dilweg.com